Reviews

At Ongar Flower Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Bought the Basket of Fresh flowers, they were fab and much better than I expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2019

Very accommodating for delivery of flowers. Very fast and efficient online service. But slightly disappointed as the picture of the flowers received did not look like the online version chosen.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2019

Order was fulfilled as promised. Excellent product, reasonable rates and on time.
Perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2019

Same as above answer thanks again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

Recipient was delighted with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2019

do not hesitate to order with Magic Moments, friendly, caring service and quality flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2019

Magic Moments is actually located in Dunboyne, Co. Meath, which is my original home town. I am always delighted with the photos I receive back from family and friends of the beautiful arrangements sent from Magic Moments.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Aug, 2019

I've received a picture of the flower basket , looks gorgeous!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2019

Good value. Delivered on time

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2019

ease of purchase, and service appeared dependable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2019

The recipient said the flowers were very good so that was why

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019

Excellent service and very good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2019

see what is written above

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2019

The Magic Moments florist in Dunboyne are fantastic . Friendly and really helpful. I would definitely use them again. The lady that i delt with was super helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2019

This bouquet has received soooo many admiring comments! I'm delighted. A bit pricey but - for the service - worth it.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Efficient and prompt service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers, thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Ongar Flower Studio Website