Reviews

At Ongar Flower Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The florist worked to a very tight deadline to have a funeral tribute complete on time. The end product was superb. The staff were highly efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Magic Moments for a 5 star service. Thank you all.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

The flowers are always beautifully arranged and the service is good. However on this occasion, even though I ordered online before 9am, the delivery didn’t arrive as promised on the same day. They came the following day when the recipients were not at home and were left outside their door. Despite this, thankfully they loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2018

Really fresh flowers delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Dec, 2018

I've received a picture of the flower basket , looks gorgeous!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2019

Good value. Delivered on time

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2019

ease of purchase, and service appeared dependable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2019

The recipient said the flowers were very good so that was why

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019

Excellent service and very good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2019

see what is written above

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2019

The Magic Moments florist in Dunboyne are fantastic . Friendly and really helpful. I would definitely use them again. The lady that i delt with was super helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2019

This bouquet has received soooo many admiring comments! I'm delighted. A bit pricey but - for the service - worth it.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Efficient and prompt service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers, thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Brilliant thank you for all ur help

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2019

Comment as above, as above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2019

Will use again when required

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Ongar Flower Studio Website