Reviews

At Ongar Flower Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Bought the Basket of Fresh flowers, they were fab and much better than I expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2019

Very accommodating for delivery of flowers. Very fast and efficient online service. But slightly disappointed as the picture of the flowers received did not look like the online version chosen.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2019

Order was fulfilled as promised. Excellent product, reasonable rates and on time.
Perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2019

Same as above answer thanks again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

Recipient was delighted with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2019

do not hesitate to order with Magic Moments, friendly, caring service and quality flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2019

Magic Moments is actually located in Dunboyne, Co. Meath, which is my original home town. I am always delighted with the photos I receive back from family and friends of the beautiful arrangements sent from Magic Moments.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Aug, 2019

I've received a picture of the flower basket , looks gorgeous!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2019

Good value. Delivered on time

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2019

ease of purchase, and service appeared dependable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2019

The recipient said the flowers were very good so that was why

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019

Excellent service and very good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2019

see what is written above

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2019

The Magic Moments florist in Dunboyne are fantastic . Friendly and really helpful. I would definitely use them again. The lady that i delt with was super helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2019

This bouquet has received soooo many admiring comments! I'm delighted. A bit pricey but - for the service - worth it.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Efficient and prompt service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers, thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Very happy with service

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful basket flower arrangement sent from UK to Ireland

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2020

Ordered at 9...delivered by 10!! Amazing service and beautiful florist's choice bouquet. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2020

Delivered, met expectations.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2020

excellentl service. delivered the sane day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Sep, 2020

I am always delighted with my Direct2florist! It is such a convenient way to order flowers from the US for family and friends in Ireland and the UK. The local florists with whom I deal do an excellent job of preparing the arrangements. My recipients have never been disappointed. Thanks for this great service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2020

Flowers were brown and wilted on arrival. Didn't last 2 days before being thrown in the bin. Terrible value for money

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2020

Timely delivery of a stunningly beautiful floral arrangement. Thank You

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2020

First experience as I don’t live in Ireland and was ordering flowers for a dear friend. Amazing service and the flowers were gorgeous. Would order from them again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2020

You made a birthday perfect for a very dear friend during Covid19. Thanks so much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2020

Lovely arrangement. Arrived on time even in these difficult times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2020

Easy to order and delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd May, 2020

Very friendly, helpful service. Beautiful flowers arrived on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd May, 2020

So easy to do!

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st May, 2020

Fantastic, I couldn't rate them anything but 5 stars

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th May, 2020

I ordered flowers for my sister in law's birthday in Ireland. She says that they are lovely. The person delivering them was so helpful about making sure she got them on the day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th May, 2020

Usual superb service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2020

Great and prompt service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2020

beautiful flowers, prompt delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2020

Very reliable service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2020

Excellent service and came on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2019

prompt delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2019

Ongar Flower Studio Website