Reviews

At Ongar Flower Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered at 10am and same day delivery, delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2021

I’m Very happy with service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Apr, 2021

No issues at all, easy and strajight forwa3s

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2021

Beautiful fresh flowers, nicely displayed, loved the hat box arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2021

Flowers were colourful and presented as requested.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Excellent service from the staff in store

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers and arranged so professionally

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Bought the Basket of Fresh flowers, they were fab and much better than I expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2019

Very accommodating for delivery of flowers. Very fast and efficient online service. But slightly disappointed as the picture of the flowers received did not look like the online version chosen.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2019

Order was fulfilled as promised. Excellent product, reasonable rates and on time.
Perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2019

Same as above answer thanks again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

Recipient was delighted with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2019

do not hesitate to order with Magic Moments, friendly, caring service and quality flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2019

Magic Moments is actually located in Dunboyne, Co. Meath, which is my original home town. I am always delighted with the photos I receive back from family and friends of the beautiful arrangements sent from Magic Moments.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Aug, 2019

I've received a picture of the flower basket , looks gorgeous!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2019

Good value. Delivered on time

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2019

ease of purchase, and service appeared dependable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2019

Fantastic team , Fantastic bunch of flowers , delivered on time & couldn't be happier

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th May, 2021

Thank you. Everything was according to our agreement. I wish you success.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

3rd May, 2021

100% recommend. A fabulous florist with amazing attention to detail and professionslism. Recipients delighted with their gifts. Thanks again Sinéad!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2021

Excellent service! The flowers were exactly as I had ordered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Easy transaction, beautiful flowers delivered on time thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2021

Punctual and recipient pleased, no reason to deduct stars.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Delivered on mother day great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

I had been meaning to call up and thank the florists myself, but circumstances meant I forgot! I’m glad to get the chance to do it here. I picked a florists choice bunch and said my mother likes cheerful flowers, and that’s what she got! My father loves them as well. These were for a special time-sensitive occasion and I asked for a special favour and got it, and I was so so pleased, it really added a special touch. Thank you very much, I’ll definitely be coming here for any future flowers :) PS this was lucanflowers :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Efficient, easy to use website. Flowers that where delivered where fresh & perfect. What I ordered, I got.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Great service thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2021

Excellent service the florist in Dublin phoned me personally to make sure the flowers were the right ones for my uncles funeral a lovely lady called Sinead sorted everything out in detail couldn't have asked for better services will definatley use Direct2florist again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2021

Excellent.Brilliant service.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2021

Excellent service Exactly time and day I asked for Beautiful flowers and availability at short notice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2021

Perfect service. My mum was thrilled with her flowers and they were just what I expected. Prompt delivery. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2021

Due to CoVid, I wanted to make these flowers special, as family couldnt celebrate altogether due to restrictions . These were the florist's selection and were beyond expectation. They lasted well into the New Year. Recipients were absolutely delighted. I couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you and Happy New Year.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2021

The flower's are well decorated and delivered on time Thank you

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2021

We needed to send some flowers to our Granddaughter in Eire and Ashbourne Flowers did that for us and what a beautiful arrangement. Quality product and quality service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2021

Very prompt delivery and amazing customer service. My mum loved her birthday flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2021

Ordered flowers for a work colleague and Sinead was fantastically helpful and great to deal with. Would definitely order again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2021

Great, fast reliable service thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2021

Excellent service. Very quick and easy. Rang to confirm address and sort any problems

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2021

Quality flowers delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2021

1 sent a request for to be sent to Ireland from the UK and they were delivered in good time, and I was very pleased, so I will use this service again!!! Flowers were of good quality also!!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2021

Ordered flowers but we’re delivered a day late due to Christmas rush - not a problem in itself as they still got to recipient but no warning was given PRIOR to check out that this may happen. It was only after the fact I was warned of delays. V disappointing if needed on an exact date.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2020

Very easy to use and delivers arrived early and recipients very happy thank you Linda

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Dec, 2020

I ordered 2 bouquets of flowers on a Saturday, had them delivered Christmas week, 2 days later they arrived. I was very happy with the quality and service. Would highly recommened their service and I will definetly use it again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Dec, 2020

Excellent service. Prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2020

Very nice and Fast... Thank you again!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2020

Good service and beautiful flowers. Delighted. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2020

Reliable delivery. I got the Christmas display and was lovely

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2020

Excellent service. Quick delivery and the flowers were lovely!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2020

Quick delivery and beautiful flowers as described

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2020

Beautiful flowers. Easy online booking. Brilliant and helpful staff. Quick delivery. Definitely will use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2020

Very easy to order flowers in Glasgow for delivery in Dublin.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2020

I ordered some flowers for my aunts 80th birthday. They arrived on time and were beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2020

Flowers were beautifully done, presented in such class. Just stunning. Card was beautiful too. Delivery done as agreed. Very pleased & high recommend them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2020

Very happy with service

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful basket flower arrangement sent from UK to Ireland

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2020

Ordered at 9...delivered by 10!! Amazing service and beautiful florist's choice bouquet. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2020

Delivered, met expectations.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2020

excellentl service. delivered the sane day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Sep, 2020

I am always delighted with my Direct2florist! It is such a convenient way to order flowers from the US for family and friends in Ireland and the UK. The local florists with whom I deal do an excellent job of preparing the arrangements. My recipients have never been disappointed. Thanks for this great service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2020

Flowers were brown and wilted on arrival. Didn't last 2 days before being thrown in the bin. Terrible value for money

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2020

Timely delivery of a stunningly beautiful floral arrangement. Thank You

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2020

First experience as I don’t live in Ireland and was ordering flowers for a dear friend. Amazing service and the flowers were gorgeous. Would order from them again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2020

You made a birthday perfect for a very dear friend during Covid19. Thanks so much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2020

Lovely arrangement. Arrived on time even in these difficult times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2020

Easy to order and delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd May, 2020

Very friendly, helpful service. Beautiful flowers arrived on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd May, 2020

So easy to do!

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st May, 2020

Fantastic, I couldn't rate them anything but 5 stars

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th May, 2020

I ordered flowers for my sister in law's birthday in Ireland. She says that they are lovely. The person delivering them was so helpful about making sure she got them on the day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th May, 2020

Usual superb service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2020

Great and prompt service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2020

beautiful flowers, prompt delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2020

Very reliable service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2020

Excellent service and came on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2019

prompt delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2019

Ongar Flower Studio Website