Reviews

At Ongar Flower Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing service, a beautiful bouquet of flowers were delivered on time by a very professional driver. The recipient wasn't there so he left them in a hidden spot outside the house and messaged the receiver to let them know where they were. I would highly recommend this florist!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2024

Flowers delivered were beautiful and as ordered

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2024

Very good value and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2023

Excellent service, delighted with the bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2023

Gorgeous flowers, really happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2023

Great service,beautiful fresh flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Mar, 2023

I think the price was fair .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2023

Well priced flowers and bigger than I expected.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2023

first class
great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2022

Absolutely fabulous flowers, great service. Very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Nov, 2022

Fantastic service thanks so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2022

Great service and easy to order . Flowers were beautiful .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2022

Great service. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2022

Brilliant flowers and great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2022

Beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2021

Magic Moments did a lovely job.
I had the florist do a bouquet for my friend on her birthday.
She was so happy with the results.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2021

Florist was very helpful and what I order was delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2021

great service from you happy to use you again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2021

5 stars, happy to know that there is a team that Is intrested and passionate with the work they do.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2021

Very simple to order and easy to navigate the site

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2021

Same day delivery, high quality!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2024

I was absolutely delighted when I saw the look on my wifes face when she saw the flowers. It made my weekend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2024

The person I sent the flowers to was very pleased with them. I will recommend you to others and will order myself again. June Walsh

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2024

Very happy with the quality of the bouquet, the ease of online ordering and the prompt delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2024

Very happy with service ,and my wife was very happy with flower arrangement

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2024

My order was delivered on time. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2024

Thanks for delivering flowers on time. My friend was delighted with her basket arrangement and sent me photos of them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2024

It was deliveredas per the order , and was reported as being beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Dec, 2023

I have been using Direct2Florist for years now. My family and friends are always so happy with the floral arrangements.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Dec, 2023

great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2023

The Photo of the flowers that we received from the recipient and her reaction to the thought.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2023

Easy to use website, quick delivery & flowers made recipient very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2023

The flowers delivered looked great and really made an impact. They were delivered on time when expected so a very good service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2023

Fantastic website that got me in touch with a local flourist immediately

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2023

Excellent service as always from Magic Moments. Perfect bouquets, delivered on time and very helpful staff every time I use the service. Happy to rate this service as five stars as I know I can trust the staff meet my expectations every time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2023

Forgot to write a note and emailed them... very easily sorted

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2023

Lovely choices, great value and speedy delievery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2022

The flowers were delivered on date content was amazing very colourful and well presented would definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2022

I am always delighted with the beautiful bouquets that Magic Moments in Dunboyne assemble. They are my go- to florist for sending gifts to my friends!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2022

Professional service that deliver as advertised and on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2022

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS DELIVERED. REALLY PLEASED. EXACTLY AS I ORDERED. THANK YOU

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2022

Very efficient service bravo

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2022

Frances Loved her flowers and I found The ordering process easy

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2022

Beautiful flowers and lady made a fuss of granddaughter when she gave them to her which made granddaughters day Great value as well

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th May, 2022

Excellent service as always. Fabulous arrangement delivered on time and excellent value. Magic Moments can always be relied upon to impress.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2022

just Perfect!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2022

Ordered on a Sunday (the day of Mother's Day) for delivery on the Monday. Forgot to order sooner (but don’t tell mammy)! They normally don’t do deliveries Sunday as far as I could tell, so I took a time slot for the Monday. They delivered on Mother’s Day! Saved the day for me!! Apart from that, the flowers were absolutely amazing. The arrangement was so well put together and look gorgeous! Very impressed and would highly recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2022

I was unable to attend my aunts funeral in Ireland because of the availability of flights and the weather. Instead, I sent a wreath prepared by Direct2florist. My mother told me that it was noticed so many times and described by several people as 'wonderful' and 'beautiful', which is noteworthy considering that there were many, many others there. I really wanted to pay my respects and whilst i couldn't I was very pleased that Direct2florist spoke for me in this fashion. My aunt was special and it was fitting that the flowers I sent were too. I would not hesitate to use this company again but at the same time. I hope I don't have to.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2022

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time and great to get an email confirmation to know when the flowers were delivered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Feb, 2022

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement, I couldn’t be happier! 5 stars all around!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

31st Dec, 2021

Once again I was completely satisfied with the arrangement that was delivered. It was stunning. I have used this site many times and I’m always impressed with all the florist creativity and care that is put into each arrangement. Cheers Trish

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Dec, 2021

Very good service and recipient was delighted with her flowers but extremely expensive.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Dec, 2021

Professional service and flowers were delivered so fresh and beautiful. Highly recommended.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2021

Lovely flowers and same day delivery, thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2021

Very good service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2021

Florist was very obliging when I had to change the date of delivery. Flowers were beautiful and my niece who received them was very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

9th Oct, 2021

Very quick and easy website to use. Beautiful flowers delivered the very next day. Would recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2021

I live in Australia and ordered flowers for my sisters birthday. She lives remotely and I omitted the postcode. The florist called me to check and the beautiful flowers were delivered. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2021

Very good and prompt service, I would highly recommend Direct to You Florist

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2021

Ordering was really easy and I was kept up to date at every stage of the process. I'd definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2021

Lovely flowers prompt delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th May, 2021

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th May, 2021

Fantastic team , Fantastic bunch of flowers , delivered on time & couldn't be happier

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th May, 2021

Thank you. Everything was according to our agreement. I wish you success.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

3rd May, 2021

100% recommend. A fabulous florist with amazing attention to detail and professionslism. Recipients delighted with their gifts. Thanks again Sinéad!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2021

Excellent service! The flowers were exactly as I had ordered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Easy transaction, beautiful flowers delivered on time thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2021

Punctual and recipient pleased, no reason to deduct stars.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Delivered on mother day great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

I had been meaning to call up and thank the florists myself, but circumstances meant I forgot! I’m glad to get the chance to do it here. I picked a florists choice bunch and said my mother likes cheerful flowers, and that’s what she got! My father loves them as well. These were for a special time-sensitive occasion and I asked for a special favour and got it, and I was so so pleased, it really added a special touch. Thank you very much, I’ll definitely be coming here for any future flowers :) PS this was lucanflowers :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Efficient, easy to use website. Flowers that where delivered where fresh & perfect. What I ordered, I got.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Great service thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2021

Excellent service the florist in Dublin phoned me personally to make sure the flowers were the right ones for my uncles funeral a lovely lady called Sinead sorted everything out in detail couldn't have asked for better services will definatley use Direct2florist again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2021

Excellent.Brilliant service.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2021

Excellent service Exactly time and day I asked for Beautiful flowers and availability at short notice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2021

Perfect service. My mum was thrilled with her flowers and they were just what I expected. Prompt delivery. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2021

Due to CoVid, I wanted to make these flowers special, as family couldnt celebrate altogether due to restrictions . These were the florist's selection and were beyond expectation. They lasted well into the New Year. Recipients were absolutely delighted. I couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you and Happy New Year.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2021

The flower's are well decorated and delivered on time Thank you

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2021

We needed to send some flowers to our Granddaughter in Eire and Ashbourne Flowers did that for us and what a beautiful arrangement. Quality product and quality service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2021

Very prompt delivery and amazing customer service. My mum loved her birthday flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2021

Ordered flowers for a work colleague and Sinead was fantastically helpful and great to deal with. Would definitely order again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2021

Great, fast reliable service thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2021

Excellent service. Very quick and easy. Rang to confirm address and sort any problems

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2021

Quality flowers delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2021

1 sent a request for to be sent to Ireland from the UK and they were delivered in good time, and I was very pleased, so I will use this service again!!! Flowers were of good quality also!!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2021

Ordered flowers but we’re delivered a day late due to Christmas rush - not a problem in itself as they still got to recipient but no warning was given PRIOR to check out that this may happen. It was only after the fact I was warned of delays. V disappointing if needed on an exact date.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2020

Very easy to use and delivers arrived early and recipients very happy thank you Linda

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Dec, 2020

I ordered 2 bouquets of flowers on a Saturday, had them delivered Christmas week, 2 days later they arrived. I was very happy with the quality and service. Would highly recommened their service and I will definetly use it again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Dec, 2020

Excellent service. Prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2020

Very nice and Fast... Thank you again!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2020

Good service and beautiful flowers. Delighted. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2020

Reliable delivery. I got the Christmas display and was lovely

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2020

Excellent service. Quick delivery and the flowers were lovely!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2020

Quick delivery and beautiful flowers as described

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2020

Beautiful flowers. Easy online booking. Brilliant and helpful staff. Quick delivery. Definitely will use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2020

Very easy to order flowers in Glasgow for delivery in Dublin.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2020

I ordered some flowers for my aunts 80th birthday. They arrived on time and were beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2020

Flowers were beautifully done, presented in such class. Just stunning. Card was beautiful too. Delivery done as agreed. Very pleased & high recommend them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2020

Very happy with service

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful basket flower arrangement sent from UK to Ireland

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2020

Ordered at 9...delivered by 10!! Amazing service and beautiful florist's choice bouquet. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2020

Delivered, met expectations.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2020

excellentl service. delivered the sane day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Sep, 2020

I am always delighted with my Direct2florist! It is such a convenient way to order flowers from the US for family and friends in Ireland and the UK. The local florists with whom I deal do an excellent job of preparing the arrangements. My recipients have never been disappointed. Thanks for this great service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2020

Flowers were brown and wilted on arrival. Didn't last 2 days before being thrown in the bin. Terrible value for money

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2020

Timely delivery of a stunningly beautiful floral arrangement. Thank You

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2020

First experience as I don’t live in Ireland and was ordering flowers for a dear friend. Amazing service and the flowers were gorgeous. Would order from them again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2020

You made a birthday perfect for a very dear friend during Covid19. Thanks so much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2020

Lovely arrangement. Arrived on time even in these difficult times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2020

Easy to order and delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd May, 2020

Very friendly, helpful service. Beautiful flowers arrived on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd May, 2020

So easy to do!

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st May, 2020

Fantastic, I couldn't rate them anything but 5 stars

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th May, 2020

I ordered flowers for my sister in law's birthday in Ireland. She says that they are lovely. The person delivering them was so helpful about making sure she got them on the day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th May, 2020

Usual superb service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2020

Great and prompt service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2020

beautiful flowers, prompt delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2020

Very reliable service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2020

Excellent service and came on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2019

prompt delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2019

Ongar Flower Studio Website